Categories
BLOG

green house seed co review

Green House Seeds Seedbank Review

The Green House Seed Company is the most successful cannabis business in the world. Winner of many international awards (31 High times Cannabis Cups, many Highlife Cups, and many more private awards in many countries), it is leader in cannabis genetics. Arjan, owner and founder, has been acclaimed The King of Cannabis. He has always been committed to preserve the best landraces and to create the best genetics in the world, making sure that the growers choose good genetics, based upon their location, logistics and personal knowledge.

Our feminized seeds are guaranteed the best in the world, and we invest large amounts of time and resources developing new and innovative products for the benefit of the whole community.

Check out our unique lab-tests on cannabinoids, terpens and DNA profiles for our strains! And keep checking for the new color-coated seeds. coming soon!

User Rating

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 17 user reviews.

SeedFinder Info

Green House Seeds is listed as “green” at the SeedFinder. This means we absolutely can recommend this seedbank. Btw. This company is listed as a breeder at the SeedFinder.

User Reviews

guest No info, February 2018

decent yielders, no trichs. grew slh, kalashnikova. just not
topshelf. grew organic soil. 1/4 lb of average bud no one wants.i will try ssh before giving up on ghs.i guess they are over rated bigtime.

Manali777 Belgium, February 2018

Correcte pour un breeder, jai eu quelques soucis avec certaines de leurs variétés mais dans lensemble cest OK

guest United States, September 2017

order came in 12 days all germinated and are currently doing fine I only order from breeders now and have not been sorry will order from Greenhouse again

AK47u Germany, June 2017

Fantastic seed company! Customer support is right there. Shipping costs are a little too high. Packaging is unique and no signs where its coming from. My experience was o.k. Recommended.

AK47u Germany, April 2017

Shipping costs are a little extraordinary but delivery time is rapid fast. Customer support was very convenient and helpful. The product is stored in a solid sealed circle wheel. Also i had a 90% germination rate.

guest Germany, June 2016

Orderd many diff seeds, 1 Pack seems to be mixed, was a order gift of 5 seeds, 3 of them seem to be the same hybrid, but 2 of em do not even match as a pheno.
i nvm because i like the differences of all kind of weed, but i would rly appriciate to know what kinda Lady it is.

guest United States, May 2016

We purchased two-10 seed packs from Green House seeds, the first was The Church, the second was The Doctor, both feminized. started them indoors under a fluorescent grow light in April 2014. we used the wet towel method and only four of the churches sprouted, when placed in potting soil, 4 came up and 3 died with in a day, in the end we had 1 Church plant, The Doctor was a total flop, nothing, zilch, nothing sprouted. We emailed the sellers of the seeds in England and sent us a disclaimer. On the internet, Green House seeds would examine the spent seeds by one of their Experts to determine Who was at fault along with proof of purchase. further reading about other peoples dismay, Green House seeds had purchased a very expensive machine to separate living seeds from dead seeds, mistakes were made according to the article and passed on to those idiots in the USA who wasted honest money. all receipts are destroyed after 6 weeks from the sellers in England. We will never buy from Green House seeds ever again

guest Switzerland, May 2016

Saidly but several different seeds by the years and often the same problem;

ALBINO BUDS, after it becomes a nice nugget it happend many times (4/9) !

So be carefull with their ADN!

guest United Kingdom, April 2016

They are amazing! Recommend to everybody. Got Arjans Strawberry Hate (3 seeds) and it arrived from Netherlands to UK next day! They sent me free merch too! They are incredible!

guest Belgium, February 2016

Fast, discreet and correct , from ordering to delivery at home.
Also got 3 free seeds, on top of my 10 ordered.
Great seedcompany

Yeezus Iran, February 2016

Great Company. I love Arjan and Franco. Best in making strain 🙂

guest Germany, November 2015

Hohe Qualität für einen fairen Preis.

Leider hat GH bei vielen einen schlechten Ruf, ich bin super zufrieden und seit mehreren Jahren treuer Kunde

SirVivor No info, August 2014

Excellent Germination. Fast delivery. Excellent communications. A great Dutch seeds company.

guest Germany, August 2014

Sehr schneller Versand von Übergabe an UPS bis zur Haustür 26 Stunden , diskret verpackt ein paar nette zugaben dabei gehabt Prospekte nen Grinder und nen Schlüsselanhänger.
Sonst Samen sehen gut aus auch gut verpackt.
Dauer von Aufgabe der Bestellung bis Erhalt 4 Tage bei sofortiger Bezahlung.
Sehr zufrieden leider nen bisschen hohe versandkosten die sich aber durch die Geschwindigkeit lohnen.

guest Germany, November 2013

man kann sich nicht beschweren. qualitativ top und recht schnelle, diskrete lieferung

guest Germany, July 2013

Also ich kann das Team von Arijan nur weiter empfehlen.

Die Seeds werden in originaler runder Plastik Verpackung eingepackt. Die Seeds sind schön dick und haben eine gute Maserung/Musterung !!

Wuchs&Blütephase . Einfach nur genial,sie können mit Ihrem Namen bürgen.

Weiter so Ihr StarinHunters.

Also bedenkenlos ein grüner Punkt verdient.

guest Germany, August 2012

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now – it’s done in a minute and will help a lot!

Green House Seeds Seedbank Review The Green House Seed Company is the most successful cannabis business in the world. Winner of many international awards (31 High times Cannabis Cups, many

Facebook

Green House Seed Company (Official)

We would like to offer all US customers a special discount for the next 7 days.

Get 15% discount on your order AND free shipping for all US orders above $ 250.00 USD

No discount code needed, just place an order … Ещё on our website for US customers.

No matter who will win the elections, we want to congratulate the citizens of Arizona, Mississippi, South Dakota, New Jersey and Montana for voting YES on the ballots that improve the laws in regards of cannabis, weather it’s medical or recreational.

Green House Seed Company (Official), Амстердам. Отметки "Нравится": 232 тыс. http://www.greenhouseseeds.nl http://www.strainhunters.com World's Leading… ]]>